Skip to main content

Exchange Programs

The Philosophy Department currently has its own graduate student exchange programs with the University of Edinburgh (contact person: Professor Sandy Goldberg) and the University of Frankfurt (contact person: Professor Cristina Lafont).  Philosophy PhD students who are interested in participating in either program, or who would like further information, should contact the indicated person.  In addition, other related exchanges include the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD), the Fulbright US Student Program, and the Northwestern University Paris Program in Critical Theory.